Contact Us: 1-954-961-3220
Seminole Classic Casino Entertainment

Live Entertainment

 View October's Entertainment Calendar

Email us for any entertainment inquiries by CLICKING HERE

Timothee Lovelock Thursday, October 18 | 6:30pm - 10pm

Classic DJ Thursday, October 18 | 10pm - 2am

Deep Fried Funk Friday, October 19 | 8pm - 11pm

DJ Prop Friday, October 19 | 11pm - 3am

DJ Crazy Chris Saturday, October 20 | 8pm - 12am

Khemistry Saturday, October 20 | 12am - 3am

DJ Gee Lo Sunday, October 21 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Classic DJ Monday, October 22 | 11pm - 2am

April Raquel Tuesday, October 23 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Tuesday, October 23 | 11pm - 2am

Classic DJ Wednesday, October 24 | 8pm - 11:30pm

VTB Wednesday, October 24 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Fusion Thursday, October 25 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Thursday, October 25 | 11pm - 2am

DJ Valentine Friday, October 26 | 7pm - 11pm

Jay Valor Friday, October 26 | 12am - 3am

La Linea Saturday, October 27 | 8pm - 11pm

DJ Ray Rock Saturday, October 27 | 11pm - 3am

Dj Gee Lo Sunday, October 28 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Classic DJ Monday, October 29 | 11pm - 2am

Vintage Band Tuesday, October 30 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Tuesday, October 30 | 11pm - 2am

Jam Band Wednesday, October 31 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Wednesday, October 31 | 11pm - 2am

Stay Connected

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Follow Us

instagram