Contact Us: 1-954-961-3220
Seminole Classic Casino Entertainment

Live Entertainment

Email us for any entertainment inquiries by CLICKING HERE

Classic DJ Monday, June 10 | 11PM - 2AM

Celebrity Tuesday, June 11 | 8PM - 11PM

Classic DJ Tuesday, June 11 | 11PM - 2AM

Kouture 3 Wednesday, June 12 | 8PM - 11PM

Classic DJ Wednesday, June 12 | 11PM - 2AM

Cleo Bade Thursday, June 13 | 8PM - 11PM

Tim Bluntson Thursday, June 13 | 12AM - 3AM

Khemistry Friday, June 14 | 8PM - 11PM

DJ Valentine Friday, June 14 | 11PM - 3AM

Florenza Saturday, June 15 | 12PM - 3PM

Classic DJ Saturday, June 15 | 4PM - 7PM

La Linea Saturday, June 15 | 7PM - 10PM

Classic DJ Saturday, June 15 | 10PM - 11PM

Vinyl Saturday, June 15 | 11PM - 2AM

The Surge Sunday, June 16 | 12PM - 3PM

Whitestone Sunday, June 16 | 4PM - 7PM

DJ Gee Lo Sunday, June 16 | 7PM - 11PM

DJ Ray Rock Sunday, June 16 | 11PM - 3AM

Classic DJ Monday, June 17 | 11PM - 2AM

Tony Cruz Duo Tuesday, June 18 | 8PM - 11PM

Classic DJ Tuesday, June 18 | 11PM - 2AM

The Click Wednesday, June 19 | 8PM- 11PM

Classic DJ Wednesday, June 19 | 11PM - 2AM

Adrian Jones Thursday, June 20 | 8PM - 11PM

Vintage Band Thursday, June 20 | 12AM - 3AM

Shevonne & the Force Friday, June 21 | 8PM - 11PM

DJ Crazy Chris Friday, June 21 | 11PM - 3AM

Shevonne & the Force Saturday, June 22 | 8PM - 11PM

DJ Ray Rock Saturday, June 22 | 11PM - 3AM

Manny Diquez Sunday, June 23 | 12PM - 3PM

Cody Blackbird Sunday, June 23 | 4PM - 7PM

DJ Gee Lo Sunday, June 23 | 7PM - 11PM

DJ Prop Sunday, June 23 | 11PM - 3AM

Classic DJ Monday, June 24 | 11PM - 2AM

Jam Band Tuesday, June 25 | 8PM - 11PM

Classic DJ Tuesday, June 25 | 11PM - 2AM

Playstreet Wednesday, June 26 | 8PM - 11PM

Classic DJ Wednesday, June 26 | 11PM - 2AM

J45 Thursday, June 27 | 8PM - 11PM

Nikki Kid Thursday, June 27 | 12AM - 3AM

DJ Valentine Friday, June 28 | 7PM - 11PM

The Clique Friday, June 28 | 11PM - 2AM

Deep Fried Funk Saturday, June 29 | 7PM - 10PM

Manny & the Rumors Saturday, June 29 | 11PM - 2AM

Amy Lone Sunday, June 30 | 12PM - 3PM

David Morin Sunday, June 30 | 4PM - 7PM

DJ Gee Lo Sunday, June 30 | 7PM - 11PM

DJ Valentine Sunday, June 30 | 11PM - 3AM

Stay Connected

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up