Contact Us: 1-954-961-3220
Seminole Classic Casino Entertainment

Live Entertainment

Email us for any entertainment inquiries by CLICKING HERE

Wildfire

Friday, December 6
8PM – 11PM

DJ Gee Lo

Friday, December 6
11PM – 3AM

DJ Valentine

Saturday, December 7
7PM – 11PM

La Linea

Saturday, December 7
11:30PM – 2:30AM

DJ Ray Rock

Sunday, December 8
11:30PM – 3:30AM

Classic DJ

Monday, December 9
11PM – 2AM

Steve Pomerantz

Tuesday, December 10
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, December 10
11PM – 2AM

Tim Bluntson

Wednesday, December 11
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, December 11
11PM – 2AM

DJ Crazy Chris

Thursday, December 12
8PM – 12AM

Vintage Band

Thursday, December 12
12AM – 3AM

Entourage

Friday, December 13
8PM – 11PM

DJ Gee Lo

Friday, December 13
11PM – 3AM

DJ Baby Dragon

Saturday, December 14
7PM – 11PM

Manny & The Rumors

Saturday, December 14
11PM – 2AM

DJ Yoyo

Sunday, December 15
11:30PM – 3:30AM

Classic DJ

Monday, December 16
11PM – 2AM

Kouture3

Tuesday, December 17
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, December 17
11PM – 2AM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, December 18
7PM – 11PM

Tim Bluntson

Wednesday, December 18
11PM – 2AM

Amy Ione

Thursday, December 19
8PM – 11PM

Nikki Kidd

Thursday, December 19
12AM – 3AM

Steph Michaels & The Untouchables

Friday, December 20
8PM – 11PM

DJ Gee Lo

Friday, December 20
11PM – 3AM

DJ Crazy Chris

Saturday, December 21
7PM – 11PM

Khemistry

Saturday, December 21
11PM – 2AM

DJ Yoyo

Sunday, December 22
11:30PM – 3:30AM

Classic DJ

Monday, December 23
11PM – 2AM

Dream On

Tuesday, December 24
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, December 24
11PM – 2AM

DJ Ray Rock

Wednesday, December 25
7PM – 9PM

Play Street

Wednesday, December 25
9PM – 12AM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, December 25
12AM – 2AM

Steph Michaels

Thursday, December 26
8PM – 11PM

Nikki Kidd

Thursday, December 26
12AM – 3AM

DJ Valentine

Friday, December 27
8PM – 12AM

Streetlight

Friday, December 27
12AM – 3AM

Deep Fried Funk

Saturday, December 28
8PM – 11PM

DJ Spyder

Saturday, December 28
11PM – 3AM

DJ Ray Rock

Sunday, December 29
11:30PM – 3:30AM

DJ Crazy Chris

Monday, December 30
8PM – 12AM

Vintage Band

Monday, December 30
12AM – 3AM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, December 31
12PM – 3PM

DJ Baby Dragon

Tuesday, December 31
3PM – 6PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, December 31
6PM – 7PM

Shevonne & the Force

Tuesday, December 31
7PM – 9PM
11PM – 1:30AM

DJ Betty Dawl

Tuesday, December 31
10PM – 11PM
1:30AM – 3AM

Dream On

Wednesday, January 1
2PM – 5PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, January 1
5PM – 7PM

Fusion

Wednesday, January 1
7PM – 10PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, January 1
10PM – 1AM

Stay Connected

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up