Contact Us: 1-954-961-3220
Seminole Classic Casino Entertainment

Live Entertainment

 View December's Entertainment Calendar

Email us for any entertainment inquiries by CLICKING HERE

Tim Bluntson Wednesday, December 12 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Wednesday, December 12 | 11pm - 2am

David Morin Thursday, December 13 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Thursday, December 13 | 11pm - 2am

DJ Prop Friday, December 14 | 7pm - 11pm

Clique Friday, December 14 | 12am - 3am

Wildfire Saturday, December 15 | 8pm - 11pm

DJ Ray Rock Saturday, December 15 | 11pm - 3am

DJ Gee Lo Sunday, December 16 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Classic DJ Monday, December 17 | 11pm - 2am

Tony Cruz Band Tuesday, December 18 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Tuesday, December 18 | 11pm - 2am

VTB Wednesday, December 19 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Wednesday, December 19 | 11pm - 2am

Manny & The Rumors Thursday, December 20 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Thursday, December 20 | 11pm - 2am

Frontline Friday, December 21 | 8pm - 11pm

DJ Valentine Friday, December 21 | 11pm - 3am

La Linea Saturday, December 22 | 12am - 3am

DJ Spyder Sunday, December 23 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Classic DJ Monday, December 24 | 11pm - 2am

Vintage Band Tuesday, December 25 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Tuesday, December 25 | 11pm - 2am

April Raquel Wednesday, December 26 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Wednesday, December 26 | 11pm - 2am

Fusion Thursday, December 27 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Thursday, December 27 | 11pm - 2am

DJ Gee Lo Friday, December 28 | 7pm - 11pm

Khemistry Friday, December 28 | 12am - 3am

LAttitude Saturday, December 29 | 8pm - 11pm

Classic DJ Saturday, December 29 | 11pm - 2am

DJ Spyder Sunday, December 30 | 11:30pm - 2:30am

Pulse Monday, December 31 | 12pm -3pm

Classic DJ Monday, December 31 | 3pm - 4pm

Deep Fried Funk Monday, December 31 | 4pm - 7pm

Classic DJ Monday, December 31 | 7pm - 10pm

Deep Fried Funk Monday, December 31 | 10pm - 3am

Stay Connected

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up