Contact Us: 1-954-961-3220
Seminole Classic Casino Entertainment

Live Entertainment

Email us for any entertainment inquiries by CLICKING HERE

Tim Bluntson

Wednesday, October 16
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, October 16
11PM – 2AM

K3

Thursday, October 17
8PM – 11PM

Vintage Band

Thursday, October 17
12AM – 3AM

Fusion

Friday, October 18
8PM – 11PM

DJ Gee Lo

Friday, October 18
11PM – 3AM

La Linea

Saturday, October 19
8PM – 11PM

DJ Baby Dragon

Saturday, October 19
11PM – 3AM

DJ Ray Rock

Sunday, October 20
11:30PM – 3:30AM

Classic DJ

Monday, October 21
11PM – 2AM

Jacin Paul

Tuesday, October 22
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, October 22
11PM – 2AM

Playstreet

Wednesday, October 23
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, October 23
11PM – 2AM

Steph Michaels

Thursday, October 24
8PM – 11PM

Dream On

Thursday, October 24
12AM – 3AM

DJ Ray Rock

Friday, October 25
7PM – 11PM

Wildfire

Friday, October 25
11PM – 2AM

DJ Crazy Chris

Saturday, October 26
7PM – 11PM

Frontline

Saturday, October 26
11PM – 2AM

DJ Ray Rock

Sunday, October 27
11:30PM – 3:30AM

Classic DJ

Monday, October 28
11PM – 2AM

April Raquel

Tuesday, October 29
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Tuesday, October 29
11PM – 2AM

Nikki Kidd

Wednesday, October 30
8PM – 11PM

Classic DJ

Wednesday, October 30
11PM – 2AM

DJ Baby Dragon

Thursday, October 31
7PM – 11PM

Steve Pomeranz

Thursday, October 31
12AM – 3AM

Stay Connected

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up